Daniel Undone: Kim Jong Un’s Nieces

harry-dentons-starlight-room_s345x230

Kim Jong Un’s Nieces is the latest installment in Daniel Undone:  Memoirs of a Maniac.

I was at my favorite conference in my favorite city, San Francisco, having a drink at my favorite bar, The Gold Dust Lounge just off Union Square. It was a long narrow bar with a lived-in quality and was packed to the gills.  Johnny Z and the Cameros were playing songs like Sweet Caroline and Peaceful Easy Feeling. My companions had left, but I was just getting started.  A guy took a stool next to me, noticed my conference badge, and introduced himself.

READ ON

 

Leave a Reply

